My favourite is Instagram

In mobile phones,most people use instagram and my favourite social media is instagram. I use instagram because in 2015 I saw my friend use it, then I started to use it.

At instagram you can watch videos , see pictures or you can share pictures and videos , you can follow so much people and they can follow you, too. Like famous people , virtual friends or real friends…

But something in instagram is so bad. For example if you touch twice one picture or video you will like the thing.

I thing instagram is a useful social network and it has so many features and I am sure it will much more advance in future.(Laila Wulamu, Student)

Leave a Reply

